this is untitled

I have plenty of blogs I’m made throughout the years and never kept up with.
Recently with going off to college and whatnot and so many changes going on in my life, I kind of just felt like I needed a place to vent and talk about myself. For those days when I’ve already exhausted actual human ears.
I tried keeping a journal, but that’s no fun because no one gets to read it. And even though I don’t really intend to share this blog with friends and family, it’s one the internet. Someone is likely to read it, eventually.

About emilleejoyce

I am a yoga alliance 200 hour certified yoga teacher whose hobbies include growing cacti and succulents, cooking vegan food, and bicycling. My day job is in academic publishing.

Leave a Reply

Pages

Enter your email address below to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts in your inbox.

Join 97 other followers

In the Past

On Twitter

